Save and Share Your Cart

SendCutSend’s “Saved Carts” feature allows you to create a cart with multiple drawings, parts and materials, and share it with others. 

We’ll provide you with a unique link to share, and anyone who uses the link will be able to purchase an exact copy of your cart and have it arrive at their doorstep. SendCutSend will handle shipping, customer service and payment processing.

Many customers share links to their Saved Carts on their websites and blogs, social media account, and forums. 

Additionally, you can save the cart for easy reordering if you choose not to share it.


Saving a Cart

When you add items to your cart and save it, it will automatically appear in the Saved Carts section of your account:

Once you have completed adding items to your cart, click on the Save Cart button.

The Create Saved Cart dialog will appear and allow you to name your cart and request approval for sharing.

Please note that saving a cart will not automatically make it shareable.

Once saved, you can review your cart in the “Saved Carts” section of your account. 

To edit items in a Saved Cart, please create a new cart and save it. Editing items in an existing cart is not available at this time. Unused Saved Carts can be deleted.


Share a Saved Cart

If you request share approval, our team will review your cart and make sure that all the items meet our manufacturability requirements. Once approved, your Saved Cart will display a share link, and you’ll also receive an email from us with the same link.

When you share the link to your Saved Cart, visitors will be able to purchase the items and have the order shipped directly to them. SendCutSend will handle shipping, customer service and payment processing.

Share your cart link on your website, blog, forum, or social media channel.


Saved Cart FAQs:

How do I edit a Saved Cart?

To edit items in a Saved Cart, please add items to a new cart and save it. Editing items in an existing Saved Cart is not available at this time. Unused Saved Carts can be deleted. 

Can I stop sharing a Saved Cart?

Yes, you can delete the Saved Cart at anytime. Or, email our Support Team at support@sendcutsend.com

Can I edit the share link to my Saved Cart?

In certain cases this may be possible, but not guaranteed. Please email our support team for assistance – support@sendcutsend.com


More questions?

Send us an email at support@sendcutsend.com. We’re happy to answer any questions you have.